Untold stories: SA Men of the Year Awards Winners, 07 December 2019

As we mark 16 Days of Activism of No Violence Against Women and Children, this edition profiles the stories of game-changing men who contribute positively to their communities: Ntokozo Mwelase, Thulani Sibisi, and Jerry Zwane. They are previous winners of the SA Men of the Year Awards in various categories. We also hear from Bongani Ngomane – the Chairperson of the Awards.

For more news, visit and also #SABCNews on Social Media.

Leave a Comment