Process, procedure on swearing-in of MPs explained

Chief Justice Mogoeng Mogoeng will preside over the swearing-in of 400 MP’s in the National Assembly.
Lets cross to our reporter Abra Barbier who is at the Parliament Precinct outside the National Assembly and she is joined by National Assembly secretary Masibulele Xaso.

For more news, visit:

Leave a Comment