NCOP members sworn in

54 permanent delegates drawn from the nine provincial legislatures are being sworn in, in the National Council of Provinces today.
It is to be the first sitting of the NCOP presided over by Chief Justice Mogoeng Mogoeng following the outcome of the May 8 general election.

For more news, visit:

Leave a Comment